1-800-582-7277 (TTY: 711)

This website is best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 11.

General Information

The Area Agency on Aging District 7, (AAA7) Inc. administers programs for the elderly funded by the state and federal governments. Federal funds under the Older Americans Act and the Health Care Financing Administration, as well as all state funds, are received through the Ohio Department of Aging. The Agency contracts with agencies and then channels funds through this network of service providers. These agency providers include senior centers, community action agencies, home health agencies, health departments, etc.

The Area Agency on Aging District 7, Inc. (AAA7) consists of the following ten counties: Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton.

AAA7’s main office is located at 1 Acy Avenue in Jackson, with satellite offices in Wheelersburg and West Union, Ohio. 

CLICK HERE for our General Flyer 

CLICK HERE for our Overview Chart

Agency Flyer