1-800-582-7277 (TTY: 711)

This website is best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 11.

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Gallia County - Gary Fenderbosch

Highland County - Kelsey Cloud 

Jackson County - Patricia Pletcher

Lawrence County - Charles Harper, President

Pike County - Christopher Ervin, Secretary/Treasurer

Ross County - Rick Marriott

Scioto County - Christine Raber,  Vice President

Scioto County - Jamie Herrman