1-800-582-7277 (TTY: 711)

This website is best viewed in Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 11.

Advisory Council

The AAA7 Advisory Council shall be the official advisory body to AAA7, its Board of Trustees, and its staff.  In this capacity, the Advisory Council shall provide a forum for older adults, consumers, elected officials, agency representatives, and other interested in the concerns of older adults. Current Advisory Council members include: 

Adams County - Chris Brooks

Brown County - 

Gallia County - Pat Parsons

Highland County - Tom Schleup 

Jackson County - Jane Leach

Lawrence County - Jessica Dillon 

Pike County - Mark Lewis 

Scioto County - Robert Shinkle and Karen Schuman 

Vinton County - Dola Powell and Dorothy Rose